“Permanent weight-loss is elusive for most fat people”. 

I read this somewhere on the internet and immediately closed my mind.  Are you kidding me?  Is that what the diet industry wants people to believe?  Is that why there is so much misinformation out there and why headlines lead people to believe that they are hopeless without some “magical” weight-loss formula?  Listen, most overweight people are overweight because they may actually believe this BS.  I cannot remember a time where someone mentioned that they received great results from a weight-loss pill or fad diet.  (By the way I thought testimonials were illegal).  The media said it so it has to be true, therefore, immediately after they influence us with this propaganda, they go directly into a Pizza Hut, McDonalds, or Dorito commercial. 

I got one for you, it’s called Lap-Band.  I just saw this advertisement last night and I was utterly digusted.  Everyone keep your eyes open for this commercial, but make sure to pay close attention to the side effects, that is, if you can listen fast enough.  This is why I need TIVO! 

Kudos go out to everyone that is not looking for an easier softer way towards permanent weight-loss. 

LIFT HARD!  TRAIN HARD!

